Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 All Team Owners List

Pro Kabaddi League (Street sellers) or PKL season 8 It is a professional kabaddi league in India. It is one of the most popular leagues after IPL (Indian Premier League). Now it becomes the largest sports league with 12 participating teams. Check out the Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 team owner list.

It has a 94% audience in India and 82% in the world. It is one of the most important leagues in India. Without a doubt, the Pro Kabaddi League is the largest Kabaddi League in the world and also the richest. It is one of the busiest sports leagues in the world.

  • Number of teams: 12
  • Most successful: Patna Pirates (3 titles)

Patna Pirates is the most successful team in the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) with 3 chips. The Bengaluru Bulls, U Mumba, Jaipur Pink Panthers and Bengal Warriors have each won a title.

See the team owners of all PKL teams.

Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 Team Owners List

Pro Kabaddi Teams Owners List

Equipment Owners Captain
Pirates of Patna Rajesh V. Shah Prashant Kumar Rai
Bengal Warriors Kishore Biyani Maninder Singh |
Bengaluru bulls Kosmik Global Media Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
Dabang Delhi KC Radha Kapoor Joginder Narwal
Gujarat giants of fortune Gautam adani Sunil kumar
Haryana Steelers Parth jindal Vikas khandala
Jaipur Pink Panthers Abhishek Bachchan Deepak Niwas Hooda
Puneri paltan Suresh Kotak and family Nitin Take
Tamil Thalaivas Nimmagadda Prasad, Sachin Tendulkar, Allu Arjun, Ram Charan, Allu Aravind Surjeet singh
Telugu titans Srinivas Sreeramaneni, Goutham Reddy Nedurmalli and Mahesh Kolli Rohit Kumar
In mumba Ronnie screwvala Fazel atrachali
ABOVE Yoddha Kiran Kumar Grandhi Nitesh kumar
Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 Team Owners List

Owners of the Bengal Warriors team

Futur Groups under Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited owns the Bengal team. Veteran Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar also partnered with the Warriors of Bengal.

They are working at the grassroots level together with the West Bengal Ministry of Sports and the AKFI unit in West Bengal.

Bengaluru Bulls team owners

Kosmic Global Media under WL LEAGUE PVT LTD owns the Bengaluru Bulls. Uday Sinh Wala, the CEO of Kosmic Global Media has a background in advertising and marketing for sports management and broadcasting.

Dabang Delhi KC Team Owners

Dabang Delhi KC is a DO IT Sports Management India Pvt. Ltd. company founded by Ms Radha Kapoor Khanna, a creative entrepreneur and the only owner of a women’s team in the league, promoting the spirit of “women entrepreneurs”.

DO IT Sports Management (India) Pvt Ltd has been incorporated as part of DO-IT Creations Group with the vision to promote sports, athletes, sports facilities and events throughout India. The company entered the Indian sports ecosystem with its first acquisition in the Pro Kabaddi League 2014 with the purchase of the Delhi franchise, ‘Dabang Delhi KC’ ”.

Gujarat Fortune Giants team owners

The Gujarat Fortune Giants franchise based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, is owned by Mr. Gautam Adani under Adani Wilmar Ltd. A deep-rooted connection to the sport through the launch of ‘Gujarat Fortune Giants’,

Gujarat’s own Kabaddi team in the successful Pro Kabaddi League will ensure that Kabaddi thrives in the hearts of millions and inspires many more to play the game.

Haryana Steelers team owners

The Gujarat Fortune Giants franchise, based in Sonipat, Haryana, is owned by JSW Sports, part of the Jindal South West Group (JSW). They are endorsed by the largest sports company in India which has been mentoring the best athletes in India for the last decade.

The Steelers aim to enrich not only the Pro Kabaddi League, but also their supporters and society at large. Coming from a hotbed of talent, the Haryana Steelers are synonymous with stamina, strength and tenacity.

Jaipur Pink Panthers team owners

The Jaipur-based kabaddi franchise, Jaipur Pink Panthers, is owned by Abhishek Bachchan, an Indian actor / producer. The Pink Panthers of Jaipur are managed exclusively by GS Entertainment Worldwide

The company is run by Mr Bunty Walia, one of the world’s leading film producers and sports entrepreneurs, and Mr Juspreet Singh Walia.

Patna Pirates team owners

The Patna Pirates is a Patna-based franchise owned by Rajesh V. Shah under KVS Energy and Sports Limited. KVS Energy and Sports Limited are owned by Rajesh Shah, Co-Chairman and Managing Director of Mukand Ltd, and his son, Mr. Kaustubh Vir Shah.

Mukand is India’s leading integrated producer of specialty steels and a manufacturer of heavy industrial machinery.

Puneri Paltan team owners

The Puneri Paltan is Pune, a Mumbai-based Kabaddi franchise owned by Insurekot Sports Pvt. Ltd. Kailash Kandpal is the CEO of Insurekot Sports Pvt. Limited.

The firm hopes to raise awareness of the rich heritage of Kabaddi in the country, thereby promoting the sport in India.

Tamil Thalaivas team owners

The Chennai-based kabaddi team has been branded ‘Tamil Thalaivas’ and is owned by Nimmagadda Prasad and Sachin Tendulkar, actors Allu Arjun and Ram Charan, and also Allu Aravind under IQuest Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. and Blasters Sports Ventures Pvt. Limited.

Telugu Titans team owners

The Telugu Titans Team is a Hyderabad-based Kabaddi franchise owned by Veera Sports, consisting of Core Green Group’s Srini Sreeramaneni, Greenko Group’s Mahesh Kolli and NED Group’s Gautham Nedurumalli.

U Mumba team owners

The U Mumba franchise, based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, is owned by Ronnie Screwvala under Unilazer Ventures Pvt. Limited.

UP Yoddha team owners

The UP Yoddha franchise, based on UP, is owned by GMR League Games Pvt. Limited.

Related posts

PKL Match 91: Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Pro Kabaddi 2023 Where To Watch Live Telecast in India Details

Grga Cockett

Top 10 Foreign Raiders in Pro Kabaddi 2023-22

Grga Cockett

Surender Nada Stats, Age, Wife, Job, Biography, PKL 2023 Salary All You Need To Know

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More