West Indies tour of Pakistan 2023 Schedule (Dec 13,- Dec 22), team Squads, Prediction, Head to Head, TV Coverage details

The West Indies Tour of Pakistan will begin on December 13-22. In the last performance of the T20 World Cup, Pak is in a good position compared to the West Indies. Then, PTV Sports will broadcast the Pakistan vs West Indies matches from December 13-22, 2023.

This is very good news for Pak because this is the first West Indies tour of Pakistan since April 2018, when they played three T20Is.

While in ODI format this series is played after December 2006. Here, in this article, we tell you about H2H, the TV coverage team.

Pakistan West Indies H2H Tour and Prediction

The West Indies and Pakistan have met 202 times in each format. where Pak won 92 times, while the Caribbean team has won 92 times.

In test cricket they both play 54, here the West Indies won 18 and Pakistan won 21, Wi’s winning percentage is 33.96% and Pak’s is 38.88%.

ODI both play 134, here West Indies won 71 and Pakistan won 60, winning% of Wi is 52.99% and Pak is 44.78%.

The short form of cricket plays 18, here the West Indies won 3 and Pakistan won 12, Wi’s winning percentage is 16.66% and Pak’s is 66.66%.

In the West Indies Tour of Pakistan, we can predict one thing that in T20 Pak is in a good position than WI because after the last men’s World Cup performance in green he is in excellent shape.

Perhaps they will not change their squad in the next series, as they maintained in the World Cup.

PTV Sports will broadcast on television Pakistan vs West Indies Matches December 13-22, 2023

PTV Sports will broadcast the Pakistan vs West Indies games from December 13-22

Indian fans can enjoy this on Star Sports network, in Pakistan, it is available on PTV sports, The land of the Caribbean is available on BT Sports.

In India, fans can watch the matches live on the FanCode app.

Pakistan, fans can access the live stream on the Tapmad application.

  • December 9 – West Indies arrive in Karachi
  • December 13 – 1st T20I, Karachi
  • December 14 – 2nd T20I, Karachi
  • December 16 – 3rd T20I, Karachi
  • December 18 – 1st ODI, Karachi
  • December 20 – 2nd ODI, Karachi
  • December 22 – December 3 ODI, Karachi

Squad of Pakistan

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood.

West Indies Squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (VC), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh jnr.

Related posts

Tennis Player Camila Giorgi sizzles in her Glamorous Style o…

Naomi Tait

MI vs. LSG 37th Match Of IPL 2023: Match Preview

Grga Cockett

Real Madrid Announce Squad for Champions League Match Agains…

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More