Who Will Lando Norris Drive For in 2023?

Lando Norris is a popular and professional British-Belgian popular and professional racer who competes in Formula One. He walks his race under the British Flag where he has numerous championships to his name. Check here Who Will Lando Norris Drive For F1 in 2023?

Norris has a total of 306 career points and a single-pole position. The fastest laps for the racer is 3 where the first entry in formula one was made by the player at the 2019 Australian Grand Prix.

There are numerous championships to his name like the MSA Formula Championship in 2015, Toyota Racing Series, Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 Northern European Cup in 2016, and many more.

This season 2023 is all set to launch with the races of Formula 1. Check out more details about who will Lando Norris Drive for in the 2023 season of the F1.

Who Will Lando Norris Drive For in 2023
Imafe Credit Instagram

Who Will Lando Norris Drive For in 2023?

2023 team for the Formula 1 is ready now as all the teams have selected their respective drivers for the season. The Grand Prix will be starting off with the matches soon.

Norris will be continuing with the McLaren where the car number is 04. The player has numerous championship titles to his name. Check this page for more details about his championships in the racing event.

Norris ended in the 6th position for season 2023 with a total of 160 points.

Lando Norris Previous Series

  • 2017-18: FIA Formula 2 Championship
  • 2016-17: FIA F3 European Championship
  • Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 2016
  • 2016: Formula Renault 2.0 NEC
  • 2016: BRDC British Formula 3 Championship
  • Toyota Racing Series 2016
  • 2015: MSA Formula
  • 2015: BRDC Formula 4 Autumn Trophy
  • Italian Formula 4 Championship
  • 2015: ADAC Formula 4 2015
  • 2014: Ginetta Junior Championship

Championship Titles

  • 2017: FIA F3 European Championship
  • 2016: Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0
  • Formula Renault 2.0 NEC 2016
  • 2016: Toyota Racing Series
  • 2015: MSA Formula
  • 2014: Karting World Championship

Lando Norris Awards

  • 2021: Autosport British Competition Driver of the Year
  • 2020: Autosport British Competition Driver of the Year
  • 2019: Autosport British Competition Driver of the Year
  • 2017: Autosport National Driver of the Year
  • 2016: McLaren Autosport BRDC Award
  • 2016: Autosport British Club Driver of the Year

Related posts

ABB Formula E Championship Winners 2023: List Of All The Past Champions with Fastest Lap

Grga Cockett

Hungarian Grand Prix Winners List: Who is the most successful F1 driver?

Grga Cockett

Lowest Paid Formula 1 Drivers in the World 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More