All Captains List of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023

crickex Desk

Pakistan Super League is set for their season 7 that is going to start from 27th Jan 2023 which will go on till Feb month. In each team there are local 15 players and 7 foreign players and the six different teams are owned by different persons. Check All Captains List of PSL 2023.

The six teams have confirmed their players and they are all set to give their best also each player has a different category and salary based upon it. So now let us check out the complete details about the All Captains List of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023.

Pakistan Super League Captains List

Islamabad United

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Shadab Khan
  2. Mentor: Alex Hales
  3. Platinum: Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Hassan Ali
  4. Brand Ambassador: Faheem Ashraf, Marchant De Lange, Shadab Khan
  5. Gold: Azam Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr
  6. Silver: Danish Aziz, Mohammad Akhlaq, Paul Stirling, Reece Topley, Zafar Gohar
  7. Emerging: Mubasir Khan, Zeeshan Zameer
  8. Supplementary: Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Ather Mehmood

Karachi Kings

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Babar Azam
  2. Platinum: Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Imad Wasim
  3. Diamond: Mohammad Amir, Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Nabi
  4. Brand Ambassador: Joe Clarke
  5. Gold: Aamir Yamin, Sharjeel Khan
  6. Silver: Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Tom Abell, Umaid Asif
  7. Emerging: Faisal Akram, Qasim Akram
  8. Supplementary: Romario Shepherd and Talha Ahsan

Lahore Qalandars

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Shaheen Shah Afridi
  2. Platinum: Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi
  3. Diamond: David Wiese, Mohammad Hafeez
  4. Brand Ambassador: Haris Rauf
  5. Gold: Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Phil Salt
  6. Silver: Ahmed Daniyal, Dean Foxcroft, Sohail Akhtar, Kamran Ghulam, Zeeshan Ashraf
  7. Emerging: Maaz Khan, Zaman Khan
  8. Supplementary: Samit Patel and Syed Faridoum Mehmood

Multan Sultans

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Mohammad Rizwan
  2. Platinum: Tim David, Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw
  3. Diamond: Sohaib Maqsood
  4. Brand Ambassador: Khushdil Shah
  5. Gold: Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood
  6. Silver: Anwar Ali, Asif Afridi, Imran Khan Snr, Rumman Raees Rovman Powell
  7. Emerging: Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi
  8. Supplementary: Blessing Muzarabani and Ihsanullah

Peshawar Zalmi

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Wahab Riaz
  2. Platinum: Hazratulah Zazai, Liam Livingstone, Wahab Riaz
  3. Diamond: Haider Ali, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik
  4. Brand Ambassador: Saqib Mahmood
  5. Gold: Usman Qadir
  6. Silver: Salman Irshad, Sameen Gul, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  7. Emerging: Mohammad Aamer, Sirajuddin
  8. Supplementary: Ben Cutting and Mohammad Haris

quetta gladiators

All Captains List of PSL 2023
  1. Captain: Sarfaraz Ahmed
  2. Platinum: Jason Roy, James Vince, Sarfaraz Ahmed
  3. Diamond: Iftikhar Ahmed, James Faulkner, Mohammad Nawaz
  4. Brand Ambassador: Mohammad Hasnain
  5. Gold: Naseem Shah
  6. Silver: Ben Duckett, Khurram Shehzad, Naveen-Ul-Haq, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal
  7. Emerging: Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Ashar Qureshi
  8. Supplementary: Noor Ahmed, Ahsan Ali

Related posts

IPL 2023: CSK vs DC Match Details, Prediction, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, Where to Watch Live Streaming Details – May 08!

Grga Cockett

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Dream11, Playing11, Head to Head stats, Pitch and weather report

Grga Cockett

Rocks vs North West: CSA T20 Challenge 2023, 12th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch ROCKS vs NWEST Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More