Captains list of T10 League 2023-22 (Season 5)

League T10 2023-22 will launch its season 5 of the professional cricket tournament. The T10 cricket format of Round-robin tournament matches and playoff tournament format is ready for release. See T10 League 2023-22 All team rosters. Check out the 2023-22 T10 league captains list.

It will be a 90 minute accessory to be released. The tournament will begin with the matches on November 19, 2023 and will continue until December 4, 2023.

The tournament will be held under the administration of the Emirates Cricket Board. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium will host the Season 05 match. To perform well in this tournament requires a strong team along with an inspiring captain who can lead his team to success.

All teams for season 05 of the T10 2023-22 league are announced by the Emirates Cricket Board. Here is the list of team captains for the T10 2023-22 League.

List of captains of the league T10 2023-22

T10 2023-22 League Captains List (Season 5)

T10 league team captains list See details below

List of captains of the league T10 2023-22

Maratha Arabs: Mosaddek Hossain

Bengali Tigers: Andre Fletcher

Bulls of Delhi: Dwayne Bravo

Warriors of the North: Nicholas Pooran

Deccan Gladiators: Kieron Pollard

Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar

Team Abu Dhabi: Luke Wright

Demons of Pune: Nasir Hossain

Related posts

IPL 2023: Ashwin Became The First To Be Retired Out In IPL

Grga Cockett

PSL 2023: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 15th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch Live Coverage?

Grga Cockett

Lucknow franchise gives a bumper gift to KL Rahul and Ravi Bishnoi for IPL 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More