All-rounders list, who has participated in the IPL 2023


TATA IPL 2023 is in progress all the teams are competing with each other. Last night Punjab kings’ allrounder Odean Smith snatched the match from RCB’s hand. For moments like these allrounders are important in a team. That is why all the teams try to get the best all-rounder in the mega auction. All-rounders are always key for big tournaments like IPL or even in international cricket. Check the All-rounders list who has participated in the IPL 2023.

IPL also had some brilliant all-rounders like Ravindra Jadeja, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Pollard, and many others. IPL gives a good platform to these players and also improves their quality with time. This year also IPl has a bunch of all-rounders. Today we will discuss all the all-rounders according to their teams, which are participating in the Indian Premier League 2023.


All-rounders list who has participated in the IPL 2023
image credit: / All-rounders list who has participated in the IPL 2023

1) Royal Challenger Banglore All-rounder list

  1. To Gautam
  2. David Wiley
  3. Glenn Maxwell
  4. Mahipal Lomror
  5. Shahbaz Ahmed
  6. S Rutherford
  7. W Hasaranga

2) Kolkata Knight Riders All-rounder list

  1. Haman Khan
  2. Andrew Russell
  3. Anukul Roy
  4. C K Larunaratne
  5. Mohammad Nabi
  6. Pat Cummins
  7. Venkatesh Iyer

3) Chennai Super Kings All-rounder list

  1. Bhagath Verma
  2. Dwaine Pretorious
  3. Dwayne Bravo
  4. Mitchell Santner
  5. Moeen Ali
  6. Ravindra Jadeja
  7. Shivam Dub

4) Delhi Capitals All-rounder list

  1. axar patel
  2. Lalit Yadav
  3. Mitchell Marsh
  4. Ripal Patel
  5. Robert Powell
  6. yash dhull

5) Mumbai Indians All-rounder list

  1. Arjun Tendulkar
  2. daniel sams
  3. Fabien Allen
  4. Hrithik Shokeen
  5. kieron pollard
  6. Jofra Archer
  7. Mohd. Arshad Khan
  8. Ramandeep Singh
  9. Sanjay Yadav
  10. Tilak Verma
  11. Tim David

6) Rajasthan Royals All-rounder list

  1. Anunay Singh
  2. Daryl Mitchell
  3. James Neesham
  4. N Coulter-Nile
  5. R Ashwin
  6. Shubham Gharwal

7) Sunrisers Hyderabad

  1. abdul samad
  2. Abhishek Sharma
  3. Glenn Phillips
  4. Marco Jansen
  5. Romario Shephard
  6. Sean Abbott
  7. Shashank Singh
  8. Washington Sunder

8) Punjab Kings All rounder list

  1. ansh patel
  2. Atharva Taide
  3. benny howell
  4. Harpreet Brar
  5. Liam Livingstone
  6. Odean Smith
  7. raj bawa
  8. Rishi Dhawan
  9. Vaibhav Arora
  10. Writtick Chatterjee

9) Lucknow Super Giants

  1. Ayush Badoni
  2. deepak hooda
  3. Jason Holder
  4. karan sharma
  5. K Gowtham
  6. Krunal Pandya
  7. Kyle Mayer
  8. marcus stoinis

10) Gujrat Titans

  1. Alzarri Joseph
  2. BSal Sudharshan
  3. darshan nalkande
  4. Dominic Drakes
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Jayant Yadav
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. vijay shankar

Related posts

Worcestershire Squad and Schedule for Royal London One-Day Cup 2023

Grga Cockett

PTV Sports HD, A Sports HD and Daraz Live Are Broadcast to PSL All Matches In Pakistan

Grga Cockett

IPL 2023 Mega Auction Broadcasting Details

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More