F1 Hungarian Grand Prix 2023 Schedule, Start Time, Tickets, Live Stream & Winners

The Hungarian Formula 1 Grand Prix is ​​the eleventh round of the 2023 world championship season and is scheduled to run from July 30 to August 1.

2023 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix Schedule: Round 11 of the Formula 1 world championship takes us to the Hungaroring. Located on the outskirts of Budapest, the winding track poses great challenges for drivers. The track has proven to be a happy hunting ground for Lewis Hamilton, winning the Grand Prix 8 times. He will hope to make it his ninth place as title race leader Max Verstappen seeks to reestablish his leadership in the drivers’ standings.

2023 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix Schedule

The Grand Prize will be held from August 1. The weekend begins on July 30 with Free Practice Session 1.

Friday July 30, 2023

Free practice 1: 10:30 am-11:30am BST
Free practice 2: 2:00 pm-3:00pm BST

Saturday July 31, 2023

Free practice 3: 11:00 am-12:00pm BST
Classification: 2:00 pm-3:00pm BST

Sunday, August 1, 2023

Race: 2:00 pm BST

How to buy 2023 Hungarian F1 GP tickets

Tickets for the F1 Hungarian Grand Prix can be purchased on the F1 website and range from € 225 to € 4,786.79. The most expensive ticks are the Paddock club, which gives you full access to the paddocks on the weekend.

How to watch the Hungarian F1 GP live stream?

Sky Sports has the exclusive UK broadcast rights and British Formula 1 fans can watch the F1 race from 2:00 pm on Sky Sports F1 HD.

The 11th round of Formula One 2023, the Hungarian Grand Prix, will air on ESPN, Sling TV, FuboTV in the United States at 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT.

The entire weekend will be broadcast live in India on Star Sports. Along with TV coverage, F1’s live streaming platforms like Hotstar and JioTV can be seen.

2020 results on the track

Lewis Hamilton took the victory with Max Verstappen and Valtteri Bottas completing the podium. The Britton also took home the fastest lap of the race. Qualifying had seen the Racing Point duo of Sergio Pérez and Lance Stroll start in the second row with Verstappen in seventh position.

The race saw rain on lap 1, causing the cars to pit very early to put on the intermediate tires. The rain compounded the excitement of the race.

Hungarian F1 Grand Prix Winners List

Year Driver Builder
1986 Nelson piquet Williams-Honda
1987 Nelson piquet Williams-Honda
1988 Ayrton senna McLaren-Honda
1989 Nigel Mansell Ferrari
1990 Thierry Boutsen Williams-Renault
1991 Ayrton senna McLaren-Honda
1992 Ayrton senna McLaren-Honda
1993 Damon Hill Williams-Renault
1994 Michael Schumacher Benetton-Ford
nineteen ninety five Damon Hill Williams-Renault
nineteen ninety six Jacques villeneuve Williams-Renault
1997 Jacques villeneuve Williams-Renault
1998 Michael Schumacher Ferrari
1999 Mika Hakkinen McLaren-Mercedes
2000 Mika Hakkinen McLaren-Mercedes
2001 Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2002 Rubens Barrichello Ferrari
2003 Fernando Alonso Renault
2004 Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2005 Kimi raikkonen McLaren-Mercedes
2006 Jenson button Sling
2007 Lewis hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
2008 Heikki Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes
2009 Lewis hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
2010 Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault
2011 Jenson button McLaren-Mercedes
2012 Lewis hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
2013 Lewis hamilton Mercedes
2014 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull-Renault
2015. Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
2016 Lewis hamilton Mercedes
2017 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
2018 Lewis hamilton Mercedes
2019 Lewis hamilton Mercedes
2020 Lewis hamilton Mercedes

Related posts

ABB Formula E Championship Winners 2023: List Of All The Past Champions with Fastest Lap

Grga Cockett

The 10 Best Formula 1 Drivers in the World Right Now 2023

Grga Cockett

F1 2023 Saudi Arabia Grand Prix Full Schedule, Broadcast Information, Race Timing, Ticket Booking Information

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More