Cricket

India tour of England 2023 Time Table, Date and time in IST

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) introduced the furniture for India’s excursion to England in 2023. The 5th and very last Test between India and England, which changed into postponed because of Covid-19 worries within the Indian camp, will now be performed from July 1 to five in 2023 on the Edgbaston. India leads the collection 2-1 on the stop of 4 Tests. Check the India tour of England 2023 Time Table.

The excursion additionally contains 3 T20I fits and 3 ODIs, and the timetable for all of the fits has now been postponed through six days, with Edgbaston now slated to host a T20I in preference to an ODI. The T20I collection will start on 7 July at Ageas Bowl with Edgbaston and Trent Bridge web websites hosting the 2d and third video games of the collection respectively on nine and 10 July.

The ODI begins offevolved on 12 July on the Kia Oval. Lord’s will host the 2d sport of the collection on Bastille Day and the collection will wrap up at Emirates Old Trafford on Sunday 17 July.

India Tour of England Schedule, Date, and Time

IND vs ENG – Test Match (Jul 2023)

Jul 01, Fri India vs England – Rescheduled Test 3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com

IND vs ENG – T20 Matches (Jul 2023)

Jul 07, Thu India vs England – 1st T20 11pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jul 09, Sat India vs England – 2nd T20 7pm IST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm GMT / 2:30pm Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 10, Sun India vs England – 3rd T20 11pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com

IND vs ENG – ODI Matches (Jul 2023)

Jul 12, Tue India vs England – 1st ODI 3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Kennington Oval, London
Jul 14, Thu India vs England – 2nd ODI 5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Lord’s, London
Jul 17, Sun India vs England – 3rd ODI 5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com

Related posts

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 Start Date is out, Check the Details

Grga Cockett

Nottinghamshire vs Northamptonshire, North Group Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head All You Need to Know

Grga Cockett

Asia Cup 2023 Can be Shifted to UAE, Decision Maybe Today

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More