Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi 2023: Dabang Delhi Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Squad, Team Jersey Details


The eighth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League is scheduled to start in July 2023. The opening match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will be played on July 20, 2023. While the last match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 8 is scheduled for October 19, 2023 The Pro Kabaddi League is the most popular Kabaddi League in the world. And the league has a total of 12 teams. All of these 12 teams represent cities based in India. So check out Dabang Delhi's 2023 player list.

Dabang Delhi KC is one of 12 teams that will participate in the upcoming PKL 2023 season. Furthermore, Dabang Delhi is the runner-up from the previous season. Star Sports Network is the official live broadcasting station for the Pro Kabaddi League. It will provide the live broadcast in India and its subcoitrnnent. Pro Kabaddi League 2023 features both Indian and foreign players, which makes the league more entertaining. Many exciting PKL 2023 moments are on the way for viewers.

Dabang Delhi 2023 Players

Dabang Delhi 2023 player list, captain, owner and jersey color:

The runners-up from the previous season Dabang Delhi KC is set for season 8. Joginder Singh Narwal will lead Dabang Delhi KC in the upcoming season. Dabang Delhi is owned by Radha Kapoor and Krishan Kumar Hooda is the head coach of Dabang Delhi KC. As the name implies, Dabang Delhi represents the city of Delhi in PKL. While Kabaddi fans will see Dabang Delhi KC in blue and red color jersey. JK Super Cement is the title sponsor of the Dabang Delhi KC team.

In the previous edition, Dabang Delhi KC managed to reach the final. And also Dabang Delhi played the first PKL final at Seven Seasons. But the Bengal Warriors defeated Dabang Delhi KC in the final. Joginder Narwal led Dabang Delhi to the final and will continue to lead Dabang Delhi in PKL 2023. Naveen Kumar was the third most successful raider in the previous edition with 301 points. One of PKL's most successful off-roaders Meeraj Sheykh will also play for Dabang Delhi. Also, defenders like Joginder Narwal, Vishal Mane, Ravinder Pahal will play for Dabang Delhi KC at PKL 2023.

Team template:

Raids: Aman Kadian, Chandran Ranjit, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sumit Kumar.

Defenders: Joginder Narwal (c), Mohit, Vishal Mane, Pratik Patil, Ravinder Pahal, Anil Kumar, Saeid Ghaffari, Satyawan, Sumit, Somber.

All Rounders: Balram, Meraj Sheykh, Vijay.

Dabang Delhi KC:

  • Captain: Joginder Singh Narwal
  • Head Coach: Krishan Kumar Hooda
  • Owner: Radha Kapoor
  • Headquarters in: New Delhi, India
  • Home Ground: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, New Delhi
  • T-shirt color: blue, red

Related posts

PKL Match 64: Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2023 Where To Watch HAR vs PUN Live Coverage Details – January 19, 2023

Grga Cockett

PKL Match 22: Haryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Squad, Dream11, All You Need To Know

Grga Cockett

UP Yoddha Squad and Schedule for PKL Season 08

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More