Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi 2023: Bengaluru Bulls Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Squad, Team Jersey Details


Bengaluru Bulls is one of 12 teams that will participate in the next edition of the Pro Kabaddi League. The team was founded in 2013 and since then Bengaluru Bulls has been a part of the Pro Kabaddi League competition. The Kabaddi Pro League successfully completed its seventh season. And the 8th edition of the Pro Kabaddi league is scheduled for 2020. Due to the covid-19 pandemics, no season will be held in 2020. So please check the Bengaluru Bulls 2023 player roster.

Therefore, the last edition of the Pro Kabaddi League is scheduled for December 22, 2023. All matches will take place between July 2023 and October 2023. A total of 12 teams will participate in the next edition. Star Sports Network will provide live streaming of all matches. Bengaluru Bulls are one of the most popular PKL teams and also a two-time PKl finalist. Whereas the final match of PKL 2023 will be played on December 22, 2023.

Bengaluru Bulls Players 2023

Bengaluru Bulls 2023 player list, captain, team owner, team roster and jersey color:

In the previous edition, Bengaluru Bulls reached the Semifinals. Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls played the first semi-final of the 2019 Pro Kabaddi League. Bengaluru Bulls defeated Dabang Delhi, and Delhi played their first final PKL match. In the previous edition, Rohit Kumar leads the Bengaluru Bulls very well. And he will continue to lead the Bengaluru Bulls in an upcoming edition. The Bengaluru Bulls have another Tar Raider on Team Squad. Pawan Sehratwa wins Best Radier awards for two consecutive Pro Kabaddi League seasons. And also the Bengaluru Bulls have the best defenders in Team Squad. So take a look at the Bengaluru Bulls squad roster.

Pro Kabaddi 2023: Bengaluru Bulls Team template:

Raids: Rohit Kumar, Banty, Lal Yadav, Pawan Sehrawat, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar.

Defenders: Mohit Sehrawat, Raju Choudhary, Vijay Kumar, Mahender Singh, Aman, Sandeep, Saurabh Nandal, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, Ankit.

All terrain: Ashish Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha.

Bengaluru Bulls owned by Kosmik Global Media. Randhir Singh is the head coach of the Bengaluru Bulls. The color of the Bengaluru bulls jersey is red, black and yellow. You can visit the official website of the Pro Kabaddi League to check the Bengaluru Bulls jersey. Manjit Chillar leads Bengaluru Bulls to the first final in 2015. Bengaluru Bulls faced U Mumba in the final. But U Mumba defeated them and became the 2015 PKL champion. Later in 2018, Rohit Kumar led the Bengaluru Bulls to the second final. Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujrat Fortune Giants and won the first Pro Kabaddi League title. Bengaluru Bulls' Pawan Sehrawat was awarded Best Rader of the season with 271 points.

Bengaluru Bulls Team Details:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Based in: Bangalore, India
  • Stadium: Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Colors: red, black, yellow
  • PKL Title: 1 (2018)

Related posts

Bengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers 38th Match Prediction, Head-To-Head, Today’s PKL match predicted playing 7, Dream11, Fantasy Tips, Pro Kabbadi Live Score Details, Who Will Win – January 7

Grga Cockett

PKL Match 56: UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2023 Where To Watch Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2023: Telugu Titans vs Gujarat Giants Dream11 Predictions, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Today PKL 48th Match Where To Watch Live Telecast, Score Details, Who Will Win Today – January 11, 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More