Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi 2023: PUNERI PALTAN Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Squad, Team Jersey Details

The next season of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will begin on December 22, 2023. It will be the eighth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League. In 2014, the inaugural season of the Pro Kabaddi League. And since then it has been held annually in India. Due to Covid-19, there was no season in 2020. So finally the wait for Kabaddi fans is over. Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will take place between December 22, 2023 and January 20, 2023. Therefore, check out the PUNERI PALTAN 2023 player roster.

In the upcoming Pro Kabaddi League season, 12 teams will participate. Puneri Paltan is PKL 8 ready, and the team is based in Pune, Maharashtra. Bengal Warriors is the current Pro Kabaddi League champion. In the previous edition, the Bengal Warriors defeated Dabang Delhi KC and won the first Major Pro Kabaddi League title. While the full schedule and matches of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will be published very soon.

PUNERI PALTAN 2023 player list, captain, owner, jersey color:

Surjeet Singh is set to lead Puneri Paltan in the upcoming season. In the previous edition, Puneri Paltan finished in 10th position. Puneri Paltan played 22 matches in PKL 7 and managed to win only 7 Matches. The team has yet to reach the final of the Pro Kabaddi League. Anup Kumar was appointed head coach of the Puneri Paltan. He is also one of the most successful raiders in the Pro Kabaddi League and the winner of the World Cup. The team is owned by Suresh Kotak and his family. Puneri Paltan’s jersey color is orange and white. So check out the full list of Puneri Paltan players and teams below.

Team template:

Raiders: Amit Kumar, Darshan Kadian, Emad Sedaghatnia, Manjeet, Nitin Tomar, Pankaj Mohite, Pawan Kumar, R. Sriram, Sushant Sail.

Defenders: Surjeet Singh (c), Deepak Yadav, Jadhav Shahaji, Hadi Tajik, Shubham Shinde, Sanket Sawant, Girish Maruti Ernak.

All terrain: Amit Kumar, Sagar Krishna, Sandeep.


  • Captain: Surjeet Singh Narwal
  • Head Coach: Anup Kumar
  • Owner: Suresh Kotak and family
  • Based in: Pune, Maharashtra
  • Field of Origin: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
  • T-shirt color: orange, white

Related posts

PKL Match 77: Haryana Steelers vs Gujarat Giants, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Pro Kabaddi 2023 Where To Watch Live Telecast in India Details

Grga Cockett

PKL Match 25: U Mumba vs U.P. Yoddha Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Squad, Dream11, All You Need To Know

Grga Cockett

Highest Paid Player in the Pro Kabaddi League Season 08

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More