Who will win the IPL 2023 Final?

One of the most famous sports cricket events is IPL which is going to end soon, the final match is between Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals. The teams are going to clash against each other on the weekend as their match is scheduled on Sunday 29th May 2023 at 8:00 pm IST. Check Who will win the IPL 2023 Final?

Both the teams have played good games and reached the finals with all their hard work Gujarat Titans have won both their game against Rajasthan Royal. All the 10 teams have tried their best to lift up the IPL Trophy 2023. But now it's all exciting as the finals are very close and who would win the final?

Who will win the IPL 2023 Final?

Talking about the teams individually it seems that Gujarat Titans are one of the strong teams with strong players and they have been very consistent in their games. Out of 14 matches that they have played, they have won 10 matches, they were the first team to qualify for IPL Playoff.

It might be a little difficult situation for Rajasthan Royals to stand out in front of GT they have shaken their confidence. But as this is a very close game to IPL the teams will give their 100% and make sure to win the game title.

However the favorite team to win the IPL match is going to be Gujarat Titans, so make sure you stay tuned and catch the details of the IPL.

Match Details

Match IPL
Team Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals
Date 29th May 2023
Time 8:00 p.m. IST
venue Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Live Streaming Star Sports

Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royal line-up

Gujarati Titans:

  1. Wriddhiman Saha (w.k.)
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. matthew wade
  4. Hardik Pandya (c)
  5. David Miller
  6. Rahul Tewatia
  7. Rashid Khan
  8. Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  9. Yash Dayal
  10. Alzarri Joseph
  11. Mohammed Shami

Rajasthani Royals:

  1. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  2. Joseph Butler
  3. Sanju Samson (c&wk)
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. Ravichandran Ashwin
  6. Shimron Hetmyer
  7. Riyan Parag
  8. Trent Boult
  9. Prasid Krishna
  10. yuzvendra chahal
  11. Obed McCoy

Related posts

Varun Chakravarthy Wiki, IPL Salary, Net Worth, Stats, Jersey number all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Big Bash League (BBL) 2023-22 TV Channels List and where to Watch Live Streaming?

Grga Cockett

MUL vs PES: Dream11, Playing11, Pitch and weather report for PSL 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More