All You Need To Know About The F1 Imola Grand Prix

Imola Grand Prix is a popular and professional motor racing event that is all set to roll out. The tournament has been hosted a total of 2 times and season 1 rolled out in 2020. Most wins for the event are Lewis Hamilton and Max Verstappen. Check All You Need To Know About The F1 Imola Grand Prix.

The circuit length will be 4.909km whereas the race length is 309.049. There are 63 laps in the race in total.

Check out more details about the F1 Imola Grand Prix 2022 and other information here on this page.

All You Need To Know About The F1 Imola Grand Prix
All You Need To Know About The F1 Imola Grand Prix / Image Credit: formula1.com

F1 Imola Grand Prix Details

The matches for the Imola Grand Prix will be starting soon. The event is ready to host the fixtures for the evening. Here are the details about the F1 Imola Grand Prix for 2022.

  • Date: April 22, 2022
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 15:00 GMT/ 16:00 BST/ 17:00 CEST/ 17:00 SAST/ 18:00 EAT/ 11:00 ET/ 08:00 PT/ 01:00 AEST (Saturday)/ 00:00 JST (Saturday)/ 20:30 IST

F1 Imola Grand Prix Schedule

The races are starting this evening and the F1 will be taking off with the event. The practice race starts this April 22, 2022.

The qualifying match takes place on April 22, 2022, from 08:30 to 09:30 PM (IST). The second Practice match takes off on April 23, 2022, from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM (IST).

The sprint will be starting from 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM (IST). Check out more schedules for the F1 Imole Grand Prix schedule and other information here on this page.

24 April 2022 Race 18:30 – 20:30
23 April 2022 Sprint 20:00 – 21:00
23 April 2022 Practice 2 16:00 – 17:00
22 April 2022 Qualifying 20:30 – 21:30
22 April 2022 Practice 1 17:00 – 18:00

F1 Imola Grand Prix Streaming

Austria Servus TV
Belgium RTBF
France Canal+
Netherlands Viaplay
UK Sky Sports F1
USA ESPN2
Canada RDS/ RDS2/ TSN
China Great Sports TV
India Star Sports
Indonesia Champions TV
Singapore Singtel
Africa SuperSport