Big Bash League Winners Name and Results

The Big Bash League is an Australian professional franchise Twenty20 cricket league. Which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had previously participated. Check Below Big Bash League Winners Name, Runner-ups List, Results of all Seasons.

The League has some of the famous and well-known teams which participate every year and give their best performance, also there are new upcoming teams that are participating and giving their best and each team has some strong players in the team who give their best. So now let us check out the complete details of Big Bash League Winners, Runner-Ups, And Results from List, Most Popular Team Of This Tournaments.

Big Bash League Winners
Big Bash League Winners name

Big Bash League Winners, Runner-Ups and Results List

YEARS Winner Runners-Up Result
2021-22 Perth Scorchers sydney sixers Scorchers won by 79 runs
2020-21 sydney sixers Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers won by 27 runs
2019-20 sydney sixers Melbourne Stars Sydney Sixers won by 19 runs
2018-19 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Stars Melbourne Renegades won by 13 runs
2017-18 Adelaide Strikers Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Strikers won by 25 runs
2016-17 Perth Scorchers sydney sixers Perth Scorchers won by 9 wickets
2015-16 sydney thunder Melbourne Stars Sydney Thunder won by 3 wickets
2014-15 Perth Scorchers sydney sixers Perth Scorchers won by 4 wickets
2013-14 Perth Scorchers Hobart Hurricanes Perth Scorchers won by 39 runs
2012-13 Brisbane Heat Perth Scorchers Brisbane Heat won by 34 runs
2011-12 sydney sixers Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers won by 7 runs

Sydney Sixers are an Australian professional franchise men’s cricket team, which is competing in the Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket competition they are known as one of the most popular and famous teams who has won the Big Bash League title for three years they are one of the strongest team with strong some strong players in it and they always give their best in the group.

The other team rather than Perth Scorchers is the most equal-most successful team in the BBL history they have also won three consecutive titles the team beginning was not much good but later on as the Captain was changed the team was getting better and they won back to back league title.

Related posts

India Cricket Schedule 2023 Confirmed With Ireland, South Africa, Sri Lanka and England

Grga Cockett

Asia Cup Hockey 2023: India Defeat Japan 2-1 in Super-4 Match

Grga Cockett

Legends League Cricket 2023: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions 1st Match Dream11 Prediction, Live…

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More