Broadcasters List of Bangladesh Premier League 2022


The Bangladesh Premier League 2022 is ready to start with the league matches. The games are set to begin with the season games in January 2022. The league games are starting to roll out with the games starting on January 18. See the BPL 2022 Station List.

Bangladesh Cricket will launch the eighth edition of the league. It is a professional Twenty20 format cricket tournament that is under the organization of Bangladesh Cricket Board.

Double Round robin and playoffs are the formats of the tournament that will be developed with the league games. There will be 6 teams participating in the league during the season. The current champions of the league are the Rajshahi Royals, where they are the first title winners of the game.

The Dhaka franchise is the most successful team in the league. They are the winner of 3 league titles.

Check the list of all Bangladesh Premier League 2022 stations worldwide.

List of BPL 2022 stations
List of BPL 2022 stations

Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Broadcast List

League games will be broadcast through the league's official broadcast partners. Broadcast rights are sold to various channels and digital service providers around the world.

India will not broadcast league matches on any of the Indian channels. Matches will be streamed in the fan code of the official streaming partners.

BT sport will broadcast league matches in Ireland. Pakistan will broadcast league matches on Geo Super.

Hotstar USA will broadcast league games in the United States. The UK will also broadcast the matches on BT Sport.

Flow sports it will also broadcast the games in the Caribbean. Sports RTA will broadcast the games in Afghanistan.

Bangladesh will broadcast the matches on Ghazi TV Y Maasranga TV.

India Fan code
U.S Hotstar USA
United Kingdom BT sport
Pakistan Geo Super
Ireland BT sport
Caribbean Flow sports
Canada Hotstar Canada
Afghanistan Sports RTA
Bangladesh Ghazi TV
Maasranga TV