Indian Super League (ISL) Winners List of all Season


Indians Super League is India's Most Popular Football League. The Inaugural Season of the Indian Super League held in the year 2014. Now the tournament has successfully completed its Seven Seasons. Whereas the next season of the Indian Super League is also on the way to kick off. Popularly Indian Super League is known as Hero Indian Super League, due to sponsorship reasons. Check out below ISL Winners List of all seasons.

All India Football Federation is the Administrator of the Hero Indian Super League. For the first three seasons of ISL, there was no official recognition from the Asian Football Federation. Whereas the winner of the Indian Super League Trophy was granted to participate in the AFC Cup. While in 2019-20 League Winner's Shield Introduce. So the Winner of the League Winner's Shield Granted Participates in AFC Champions League.

ISL Winners List of all Season - Indian Super League Football Tournament

Indian Super League (ISL) Winners List of All Season

The Latest Season of the Indian Super League held in the year 2020-21. All the Matches played between 20th November 2020 to 13th March 2020. AIFF organized successfully an event in Covid-19 Pandemic. All the matches played behind closed doors. No fans allowed in the Stadium because of the Safety of Players and fans as well. So the upcoming season of the Hero ISL is likely to hold behind closed doors because of the rising covid-19 outbreak.

ALSO READ: Indian Super League 2023-22 Starting Date, Schedule, Team List

Mumbai Indians faced ATK Mohun Bagan in the finals of Indian Super League 2020-21. Fatorda Stadium, Margao host the final match of Hero ISL 2020-21. Both the teams played their first ISL Final. Mumbai City FC defeated ATK Mohun Bagan in the finals by 2-1 and win 1st Major ISL Tile. Bipin Singh's winning goal helps Mumbai CItiy to win 1st Major ISL Title. Also in the same season, Mumbai City FC wins League Winners Shield and the team will participate in AFC Champions League.

The Inaugural Season of the Indian Super League started with 8 Teams. Currently, the Indian Super League featuring 11 Clubs. Atletico de Kolkata wins the Inaugural Season of ISL. While ATK is the most successful team in Hero ISL with Three ISL Trophies in just Seven Seasons. On the other hand, FC Goa is the first club to win League Winner's Shield in the year 2019-20. The Complete Winners List of Hero ISL of all seven seasons is available here. So make sure you check it out below.

Winners List of ISL all Season

Seasons Winners MatchScore runner-ups
2014 ATK 1-0 Kerala Blasters
2015 Chennaiyin 3-2 Goan
2016 ATK 1-1 (4-3) Kerala Blasters
2017-18 Chennaiyin 3-2 Bengaluru
2018-19 Bengaluru 1-0 Goan
2019-20 ATK 3-1 Chennaiyin
2020-21 mumbai city 2-1 ATK Mohun Bagan
ISL winners

Star Sports Networks has the official TV Rights of the Indian Super League. It will broadcast live telecasts of all ISL Matches. While Hotstar will provide you with Digital Live Streaming of the Indian Super League. To catch the online live streaming football fans need to have a subscription to Hotstar and Access Through Internet. The Upcoming Season of the Indian Super League will kick off very soon. So make sure Indian Football fans catch Live Telecast and Streaming on time.


Related posts

Hyderabad vs Bengaluru 22nd Match Prediction, Head To Head, Playing XI, Dream11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage

Grga Cockett

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Quarter Final Date, Time, Prediction, Head to Head, Match Details

Grga Cockett

Genoa vs Inter Dream11 Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Betting Tips, Where To Watch Live Today Italian Serie a 2023-22 Match Details – February 26 

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More