T10 league Winners List, Runner-ups, and Prize Money Details

T10 League is the league’s first 10-plus professional cricket. Shaji Ul Mulk presents this new League T10. The Inaugural Season of the T10 League held in the year 2017. The United Arab Emirates hosts the full Schedule of the T10 League. Whereas the league successfully completed its four seasons and becomes the favorite cricket league for cricket fans. Also, T10 League live streaming is available, cricket fans can enjoy every T10 League live action. Check out the list of T10 league winners for the entire 2017-2023 season, winning prize money.

See next season: Abu Dhabi 2023 T10 League start date, schedule, list of new teams

T10 league winners list for the entire 2017-2023 season, prize money winners
Here are the names of the T10 league winners of the entire season

Since 2017, the T10 League has been played annually in the United Emirates. In 2020, no T10 League Season was held. It was canceled due to the Coivid-19 outbreak. The T10 League schedule has been postponed to 2023. While the next season of the T10 League will be its 5th Edition of the Tournament. Next season’s schedule is likely to take place in 2023. So be sure to keep an eye on us for the latest information on the T10 2023 league.

Abu Dhabi T10 League team details and cash prizes

T10 League has 8 franchise cricket teams. The next season of the T10 League will also feature 8 teams. The Northern Warriors are the defending champions of the T10 League. The previous season’s finale was played on February 6, 2023. Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium hosts the final match of the 2023 T10 League. Northern Warriors and Delhi Bulls met in the final match. While the Northern Warriors successfully defeated the Delhi Bulls in the final and won another T10 league title. Check it out below for the T10 league team roster.

List of teams:

  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Arab maratha
  • Warriors of the North
  • Bangla tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Qalandars
  • Bulls of delhi
  • Devils of Pune

Northern Warriors is the most successful team in the T10 league. T10 League has completed its Four Seasons so far. While the Northern Warriors win two titles in just four seasons. The Kerala Kings win the inaugural season of the T10 league. Additionally, Maratha Aravbaians won the Major T10 League tab in 2019. They defeated Deccan Gladtairos in the 2019 T10 League final and won the Major t10 League title. The T10 league season champions were awarded as trophy and PZrize money of USD 1,00,000. So be sure to check out the full list of winners from all seasons below.

List of winners of the T10 league from the entire season 2017 to 2023

Season Winner’s name Runner-up
2017 Kings of kerala Punjabi Legends
2018 Warriors of the North Pakhtoons
2019 Arab maratha Deccan Gladiators
2021 Warriors of the North Bulls of delhi
2022 TBC TBC

Related posts

DD Sports To Provide India vs West Indies 3rd ODI

Grga Cockett

Bet2Ball European Cricket League 2023 Fixtures, All Team Squads, TV Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

Know the Beautiful Love Story of Toni Kroos and His Childhoo…

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More