LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Squad, Owner, Captain, Schedule of Team

Sri Lanka T20 League The 2021 cricket tournament will start on December 5, 2021, and through December 23, 2021. The full schedule has not been declared at this time. We will update this as soon as the LPL 2021 schedule is announced. Check out the LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings Squad. LPL 2021 Jaffna Kings squads … Read more

Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Giants, Eliminator Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream11 Squad, Where to Watch Live Coverage Details

Colombo Stars face the Dambulla Giants in the next game of the Lanka Premier League. The matches are ready to host the matches that will be an Eliminator match. Check Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Giants Eliminator Prediction. Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota, will host the evening’s match. The tournament starts at 03:00 PM (IST). Colombo … Read more

Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Pitch Report, Weather Condition, Ground Record, Average Score, T20 Highest Score, Records Capacity

The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a popular cricket stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh. The field is an international cricket ground which is located in Mirpur which was established in 2006. The capacity for the tournament is 25,416 where the field is owned by the National Sports Council. The stadium is operated under the operation of … Read more

Lanka Premier League 2021 Points Table, Standings Rules

Lanka Premier League is a popular and professional cricket league that is set to launch season 02 of the league this December. The matches for the second edition start from 05 December 2021. Check the points table of the Lanka Premier League 2021. The twenty-20 match format will be implemented under the management of Sri … Read more